Spanish Honor Society to induct 10 new members


Ten students have been selected to join the 2014 Spanish Honor Society.

The new members are Ryan Braun, Morgan Day, Dylan Foster, Betsy Frias, Connor Lowry, Lauren Miles, Joe Pokorski, Sabrina Shalash, Davina San and Riley Smith.

Students were selected based on academic excellence, strength of character and worth ethic.

The induction ceremony will be at 7:30 p.m. Monday, March 16, in the Recital Hall.