NHS inducts 52 new members

By Justin Miles, Staff Writer

The Fairmont National Honor Society inducted 52 members of the Class of 2010 on May 14 in the Fairmont Auditorium. The new members are Allison Angerer, Mia Balsamo, Katlynn Bates, Molly Becker, Maryann Bennett, Lauren Bruns, Holly Carey, Dexter Carpenter, Ali Chabut, Mark Cridge, Josh Dalzell, Catherine Dart, Megan Dolphin, Allie Dyer, Concetta Frawley, Sarah Glynn, Tim Green, Nichole Henger, Mike Herman, Cecily Hieb, Jesse Hill, Kevin Johnson, Hannah Klink, Kelley Landis, Matthew Letteri, Rebecca Liston, Emily Miller, Madeline Montavon, Morgan Neiheisel, Christina Olgiate, Jessica Parrett, Matheu Rouhier, Alex Rusak, Cassie Sant, Jamie Schnarr, Kim Seitter, Amena Shermadou, Jenna Silverman, Andrew Slusher, Melody Snyder, James Stewart, Emily Steinecker, Nathan Streithorst, Hannah Storar, Christina Suther, Charlotte Thyne, Amanda Turner, Joseph Weiffenbach, Megan Weyrauch, Natalie Wolfe, Katherine Ygbuhay and Kendall Young.   NHS is advised by English teacher Jeff Mauch.