The Flyer

  • Fort 5K: May 11, 2019

  • Graduation: May 22, 2019

  • Seniors last day: May 15, 2019

  • No school: May 7, 2019

  • Air Testing Dates: 4/17, 4/25, 4/30, 5/2

  • Prom: April 27, 2019

National Honor Society inducts 65 juniors

By Kevin O'Donnell, Academics/Administration Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Sixty-five members of the Class of 2011 were inducted into the National Honor Society on May 13 at a ceremony in the Fairmont High School auditorium.  The new inductees are Candace Baird, Sarah Behm, Jennifer Belt, Brian Bendel, Caleb Berlon, Paige Borek, Sarah Bostic, Emily Brandenburg, Nick Braun, M.J. Cardilino, Kyle Chambers, Kaitlin Clark, Aimee Connelly, Ashley Cooper, Laura Cordonnier, Cooper Dieterle, Brandon Fannin, Amanda Feairheller, Kyle Flenar, Kathryn Gilbert, Audrey Gleason, Meredith Grogan, Kelly Hart, Amy Hartmann, Kate Hoover, David Horney, Destre Inlow, Spencer Kerivan, T.J. Klopfstein, Brittanie Koerper, Sarah Lamb, Kevin LaVoy, Liz Lewis, Andre Leysath, Jackson Lockhart, Holly Madliger, Shenna McGlone, Maria Meredith, Michael Minoughan, Missy Moore, Samantha Murdock, Benjamin Newell, Jane Nicosia, Mary Kate O’Neill, Maura O’Neill, Hannah Ortega, Kaitlin Pickrel, Michele Post, Brendan Rasor, Nicole Ray, Daniel Reilly, Andrea Rollert, Sidney Rucker, Rachel Sales, Kindra Samons, Alyssa Scenters, Scott Schwenker, Keionna Seabrook, Andrew Smith, Kaylee Soellner, Rachel Specht, Sarah Tackett, Joel Wager, Alexander Williamson and Matthew Young.

1 Comment

One Response to “National Honor Society inducts 65 juniors”

  1. Abby Nyumah on May 19th, 2010 1:48 pm

    I am so happy for these people. I know like half of them, but that’s ok, too.

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

The school newsmagazine of Kettering Fairmont High School.
National Honor Society inducts 65 juniors